Feedback

We provide more.

Healthcare funds, organizational reform, standardized contribution rates... a lot has changed about statutory health insurance since 2009. But one thing has remained the same: BKK PwC stands clearly apart from other health insurance funds. We beat our competitors with more service and more benefits. Our “plus points” are your advantages.





Professional teeth cleaning

Professional teeth cleaning (PTC) is not included in the range of services for statutory health insurance providers. BKK PwC covers costs of up to EUR 75 per calendar year for PTC for policyholders aged 18 and over. Simply send us the original copy of the invoice from your dentist and give us your bank details! This benefit applies retroactively from 07/01/2012. Benefit plus point.

 

 

 







Internet branch

You can now get in touch with us even more quickly and easily. BKK PwC’s Internet branch provides you with numerous forms and applications, as well as your ONLINE-GESUNDHEITs@KTE. You can do lots of things conveniently from your computer: Tell us your new address, give us your bank details or apply for sickness benefits from your home PC. You can also get a clear overview of benefits used. Service plus point.





Bonus program “JUMP”

BKK PwC’s bonus program rewards health-conscious behavior. Any self-insured member of BKK PwC can take part in JUMP. Co-insured spouses and children can help the main policyholder in meeting their bonus. If you attend check-ups, live a healthy lifestyle and keep fit, you will receive a contribution refund of up to EUR 150. Financial plus point.




Competent and friendly advice


We guarantee that your issue will be dealt with quickly. You can contact us by e-mail, post, fax or telephone Monday through Friday, 7am to 7pm. You will always get through to trained and specialized staff, not a call center. Should you call outside of these times, please leave a message on our answering machine. We will call you back the next day. You can contact us free of charge on 0800 2557920. Service plus point.






Prevention courses


Our top-quality range of courses offers something for every age group. The courses are constantly updated with the latest knowledge and quality standards. You can find all courses available in your region in our database. Simply enter your zip code and select a course. After completing the course, submit the invoice to BKK. We will cover the full cost, up to 300 euros per year. Benefit plus point.





The BKK PwC heathline


Looking for a new family doctor or medical specialist? Want a detailed explanation of the information leaflet provided with your medication? Thought of more questions after seeing the doctor? With our healthline, you have doctors and medical staff available daily – even on weekends and holidays – to answer your questions competently and comprehensively, without any time pressure. BKK PwC covers the cost of your call and the consultation. Service plus point.



© 2017 BKK PricewaterhouseCoopers 19. September 2017

Startseite Interessenten Extraleistungen
Feedback

Wir leisten mehr als andere.

Die BKK PwC unterscheidet sich deutlich von anderen Krankenkassen. Mit mehr Service und mehr Leistungen setzen wir uns entscheidend von unseren Mitbewerbern ab. Unsere Pluspunkte sind Ihre Vorteile.





Professionelle Zahnreinigung

Im Leistungskatalog der Gesetzlichen Krankenversicherungen ist die Professionelle Zahnreinigung (PZR) nicht enthalten. Für Versicherte der BKK PwC, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben, werden die Kosten für die PZR bis zu 75 EUR im Kalenderjahr erstattet. Reichen Sie uns einfach die Rechnung Ihres Zahnarztes im Original ein und geben Sie uns Ihre Bankverbindung bekannt! Diese Leistung gilt rückwirkend ab dem 01.07.2012. Leistungsplus.







Internetfiliale

Jetzt können Sie noch leichter und bequemer mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. In der Internetfiliale der BKK PwC stehen Ihnen, neben der ONLINE-GESUNDHEITs@KTE, zahlreiche Formulare und Anträge zur Verfügung. Erledigen Sie viele Dinge einfach von Ihrem Computer: Teilen Sie uns Ihre neue Adresse mit, geben Sie uns Ihre Bankverbindung bekannt oder beantragen Sie Krankengeld vom heimischen PC. Ganz einfach können Sie in Anspruch genommene Leistungen übersichtlich abrufen. Serviceplus.





Bonusprogramm JUMP

Das Bonusprogramm der BKK PwC belohnt gesundheitsbewusstes Verhalten. Mitmachen bei JUMP kann jedes selbst versicherte Mitglied der BKK PwC. Mitversicherte Ehegatten und Kinder unterstützen den Hauptversicherten bei der Erfüllung des Bonus. Wer Vorsorgeuntersuchungen in Anspruch nimmt, gesund lebt und sich fit hält, bekommt eine Beitragserstattung bis 150 EUR ausgezahlt. Finanzplus.




Kompetente und freundliche Beratung


Wir garantieren eine schnelle Bearbeitung Ihrer Anliegen. Sie erreichen uns per eMail, per Post, per Fax oder per Telefon von Montag bis Freitag 7 Uhr bis 19 Uhr. Sie erwartet immer ausgebildetes Fachpersonal und kein CallCenter. Sollten Sie einmal außerhalb dieser Zeiten anrufen, sprechen Sie uns auf den Anrufbeantworter. Wir rufen Sie am nächsten Tag sofort zurück. Kostenfrei erreichen Sie uns unter 0800 2557920. Serviceplus.






Präventionskurse


Unser hochwertiges Kursangebot bietet für jede Altersklasse das entsprechende Angebot. Modernste Erkenntnisse und Qualitätsstandards fließen laufend in unsere Kurse ein. In unserer Datenbank finden Sie alle Kurse in Ihrer Region. Geben Sie einfach bequem Ihre Postleitzahl ein und wählen Sie einen Kurs aus. Reichen Sie nach Abschluss des Kurses die Rechnung bei unserer BKK ein. Wir übernehmen die vollständigen Kosten bis zu 300 Euro im Jahr. Leistungsplus.





Das BKK PwC Gesundheitstelefon


Sie suchen einen neuen Haus- oder Facharzt? Sie möchten den Beipackzettel zu Ihrem Medikament ausführlich erklärt bekommen? Ihnen sind nach einem Arztbesuch weitere Fragen eingefallen? Mit unserem Gesundheitstelefon stehen täglich, auch an Wochenenden und Feiertagen, Ärzte und medizinisches Fachpersonal zur Verfügung, um Ihre Fragen kompetent, umfassend und ohne Zeitdruck zu beantworten. Die Kosten für den Anruf und die Beratung übernimmt Ihre BKK PwC. Serviceplus.



© 2017 BKK PricewaterhouseCoopers 28. Mai 2017